2018 Class Medalists

16 Aug 2019 - 10:45

The 2018 class medalists in the undergraduate and Honours Psychology courses were honoured at a ceremony in the Psychology Department on 14th August 2019. The medalists were Cassidy Wood, Elodie Durand, Kelsey Levieux, Tiffany Isaacs, Kate Anderson, Nonkululeko Moyo, Teresa Steyn, Ashlee Blacher, Kelsey Pike, Alexa Leach, Kim-Louise Rousseau and Sabina Funk.