Psychology Department's 2015 UCT long-service awardees

22 Sep 2015 - 14:30

Three members from the Psychology Department, Rosalind Adams, Judith Adriaanse, and Aayesha Patel recently won UCT's 15-year long service awards. The pictures featured in this story were taken during the award winners' dinner held on the 17th of September, 2015. The Vice-Chancellor, Dr Max Price presented the certificates.

Rosalind Adams 

Judy Adriaanse

Aayesha Patel